Entry No.59

05/29

It was a pretty different day. I wasn’t expecting any call today then my phone rang. It was a call from my Kuya. Being not used to it, I asked why he called. Then he said, “Wala lang. Nangumusta lang.” Well, it may sound typical to anyone but for me, it was a bit of surprising to receive a ring from my Kuya who’s calling just to ask how I’m doing. Kinilig ako. Well, we both work here in Manila but we just see each other like every other week and he’s not really that type who’ll check up one me from time to time so I was really happy when he called. He even asked if I’m free on Tuesday! Yehesss! He’s gonna treat me on Starbucks! Yehey! Kampai to all lucky sisters who have generous brothers! Haha! I’m so lucky I have sibs! 

Leave a Reply

