Entry No.55

05/25

I’ve been binging so much on poetry today. I guess ‘obsessed’ could fit the everything I’m feeling in a box. Poetry is beautiful. Poets are awesome. I have always been attracted to writers. I find them ‘sexy’ [let’s put it that way, yeah?] enough to make my heart skip a beat. Seriously, I have a big crush on people who know to to juggle words without dropping them. They always leave me in awe. I told myself even that when the right one comes, I hope he is a writer or a poet at least. He’ll write about me and all things about us. 

Leave a Reply

