Entry No.54

05/24

It was the voice I longed to hear for a month now. There are words I want to hear. Your voice is still the one that my ears want to listen for hours. I missed your laugh. Your jokes are still bad, not funny enough to make me laugh. Haha! But you, you were still that someone who would laugh at everything I’d say. Nothing major has changed. We can still manage to talk for hours. Bad thing your phone’s signal’s too weak you can hardly hear me on the other line. But still, we talked again. And that’s all that matters. 

Leave a Reply

