Entry No.51

05/21

After almost 2 months, I’ve decided to send you a message again, this time, on Facebook. I was surprised when I saw you were online. So I PM-ed you immediately and within seconds, you replied. We talked. I let you know how I felt when you left me hanging. No texts, no replies, no calls. You explained everything and said sorry. You even promised to call tomorrow to make up for the times you should’ve called. I was excited, of course. I even slept later than I intended sleeping. I can’t sleep because I feel stoked for tomorrow and for something coming. Haha!

Leave a Reply

