Entry No.47

05/17

After a day of complete mood drop, I realized it’s time to get up from bed and turn this day around into a meaningful and productive one. I have no time to sit comfortably in the couch and snooze all day. I should move. I need to be productive. I need to have an output before the day ends.

And I did. I can say I have been productive today. The effort may not have been that commendable, but it’s fine. At least I was different than yesterday. I was able to accomplish something today. Well done, self. Carry on. 

Leave a Reply

