Playing with Florals and Pastel

Photo 03-03-2016, 1 00 59 PM.jpgOne thing about me: I rarely wear dresses when I was in college. Yep, it’s true. Being the usual conservative me, I can only count on my fingers how many times I wore a dress when I was in college. If my memory serves me right, I only wear dresses during parties and ball or whenever there are events where wearing of dress is a prerequisite. Yep, I never wore dresses on ordinary days or during washdays in school. I don’t know. I just feel so uncomfortable whenever I wear one. I am never confident with my legs, with my skin color and if I could bring the dress justice. So yeah, I would always wear jeans and shirts or blouses.

But ever since I came here in Manila, I promised myself to try it. I would dress up myself the way I want and the way I’ve never tried before but I’ve always wanted to. So from then on, I started wearing dresses and skirts in the office. And yes, I’m happy that at least, I can see the girly side of me.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset
Leave a Reply

