Thursday Washday

Photo 25-02-2016, 1 00 29 PM.jpgI remember when I was still in college, everyone in the class gets so excited for Wednesdays. Wednesday is that one day during weekdays when we can free ourselves to our boring uniforms and wear whatever we want to wear [as long as it is decent enough]. Well, it is no wonder especially if you’re in a campus where the halls are considered a runway and every student is a self-proclaimed fashionista. Take it from the name, College of Arts and Letters represent!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Well, being the usual me who’s afraid to try something new, I never dared to dress up myself with something that will get everyone’s attention once you strut into the corridors of the campus. So yeah, I was never one of those fashion bums in college. And now that I’m here in Manila where people never really care with whatever you wear, I had the guts to give myself a little bit of maneuver in the way I fashion myself.

So there, since my officemate/dormmate loves dressing up, too, we’ve decided to do our own photo sesh every Thursday or whenever we feel we’re beautiful in our outfits. Haha! Actually, we’ve already done series of shoots and yes, I’ll be uploading them here the soonest I can!

Love and lights,

Abby ❤

Leave a Reply

