Entry No.34

05/04

I’ve been reading Thought Catalog since yesterday and I must say, it’s a good read. I’ve been loving the articles there which got interesting titles that are too irresistible not to be read. I can’t help but share that the articles on the site are really well-written and inspiring. The words hit me bull’s eye right through my heart. It’s really commendable that there are Filipino writers on the site that is why, I guess, I can really relate to them. The articles are on-point and are just so true to me. I guess I’ll be reading all day! 
Leave a Reply

