Entry No.25

04/25

I have just finished watching the #PiliPinas Debate 2016. It was the final debate for the candidates running for the presidency but then, I still cannot decide who to vote for on May 9. Seriously, this is the first time I had a hard time choosing which one of them deserves that seat. I think, it’s because I want to see to it that my vote will not go to waste because I believe that this one vote, this single vote of mine will count and will be one of the factors that will determine the future of this country.

Leave a Reply

