Entry No.24

04/24

I went to church today after two Sundays of not being able to attend the mass because of some stuff I also need to attend to. It was indeed refreshing for the soul to hear the homily, a healthy dose of spiritual vitamin. After the mass, I went to Divisoria with my cousin. I had the liberty to spend as much as I want because we’ve just received a mid-year bonus from work but, me, being the usual kuripot, I exerted so much self-control to keep myself from overspending. I’d rather spend more on food than dwell on my luxuries.

Leave a Reply

