Entry No.21

04/21

Someone brought in food to the office again. Pizza, yey! If only we received a mid-year bonus, too, it could have been more exciting. It was frustrating. My papers for regularization is taking too long in the boss’s table. Technically, I should already be bearing the title, ‘regular employee’, but then again, because my papers are delayed, I’m still considered as a probationary employee, which is really disappointing at the moment. I should be enjoying the perks of being a regular employee now, the salary increase, the bonuses, the paid leaves. But unfortunately for me, I’m still here.Ugh, hopeless.

Leave a Reply

