Entry No.18

04/18

I am a day delayed for this entry. Sorry, I was too glued on Facebook and all its horrors so when I remembered it was time for me to write, I already feel the need to doze off, too. So here I am, making up for a late entry.
I was able to attend the mass yesterday at a mall here in Cubao. I’ve been missing masses for two weeks now so I tried my best to catch the mass yesterday. I really love the feeling of hearing even just a glimpse of the homily. It feels refreshing to the soul. 

Leave a Reply

