Entry No.14

04/14

I’ve been thinking a lot of things lately. Things that just make me feel insecure about myself and the things I do. Things that make me feel bad. Things that make me overthink. It happens everyday. Maybe, it has been a routine already. A bad routine. And these things I think about includes you. Yes, you. Damn. Why do you always slip through my mind? Is it your secret superpowers? I have to tell, you are really slaying it! Gosh. I guess, there was never a day that I didn’t think about you. Wth. I guess, Cupid really hit bull’s-eye!

Leave a Reply

