Entry No.9

04/09

Today, I have enjoyed my day shopping with my little brother. It was undeniably an exhausting yet very happy day. But then night came. We had planned it the day before that we’ll be spending the night over at my big brother’s condo unit. And yeah, his girlfriend was there. Fast track. I just don’t like the setup of ‘something’ here in the room. I don’t like ‘it’. It pisses me off. I mean, I don’t like my younger brother see it. I don’t like him to copy it. I am just afraid that it might start a fire in the future [knock on the wood]. 

Leave a Reply

